Fundraisers

  • This page contains a listing of all fundraising activities supported by the Harrisonville School District. If you have questions, please contact Jill Filer at 380-2727, ext. 1224 or jill.filer@harrisonvilleschools.org

    Event/Need:  Brochure Sales
    Organization:  Band Boosters
    Date: Begins August 20
    Contact:  Ben Johnson, ben.johnson@harrisonvilleschools.org
     
    Event/Need:  Brochure Sales
    Organization:  SkillsUSA
    Date: October
    Contact:  Greta Riffle, greta.riffle@harrisonvilleschools.org
     
    Event/Need:  Mixed Bag Sales
    Organization:  FBLA/FCCLA
    Date: October
    Contact:  Brenda Chenoweth, brenda.chenoweth@harrisonvilleschools.org
     
    Event/Need:  Chocolate Bar Sales
    Organization:  HMS
    Date: Sept. 12-26
    Contact:  susan.harness@harrisonvilleschools.org
     
    Event/Need:  SADD Trivia Night
    Organization:  SADD
    Date: October 13
    Contact:  Roseann Hoffman, roseann.hoffman@harrisonvilleschools.org
     
    Event/Need:  Mattress Sale
    Organization:  Band Boosters
    Date: February 24
    Contact:  Ben Johnson, ben.johnson@harrisonvilleschools.org
     
    Event/Need:  Wildcat Desktop or Wall Plaques
    Organization:  FFA
    Date: Ongoing
    Contact:  Marshall Streit - marshall.streit@harrisonvilleschools.org
     
    Event/Need:  Girls on the Run Registration Fees
    Organization:  Harrisonville Girls on the Run
    Date:  On-Going
    Contact:  Becky Sumner, becky.sumner@harrisonvilleschools.org
    Additional Info:  You can make a donation to help offset registration fees for girls who might not be able to afford to participate.  Go to https://www.raceplanner.com/donate/Harrisonville-Elementary-Fall-2016