Fundraisers

  • This page contains a listing of all fundraising activities supported by the Harrisonville School District. If you have questions, please contact Jill Filer at 380-2727, ext. 1224 or jill.filer@harrisonvilleschools.org

     
     Event/Need:  Brewdaddy's Coffee Kcups Sale
    Organization:  DECA
    Date: Oct. 24-Nov. 6
    Contact:  amy.schroeder@harrisonvilleschools.org
      
    Event/Need:  Donation Solicitation
    Organization:  Student Council
    Date: October 
    Contact:  Emily Terwilliger, emily.terwilliger@harrisonvilleschools.org
     
    Event/Need:  Donation Solicitation
    Organization:  Boys Basketall
    Date: Nov. 5-19
    Contact:  Todd Mercer, todd.mercer@harrisonvilleschools.og
     
    Event/Need:  Mattress Sale
    Organization:  Band Boosters
    Date: February 24
    Contact:  Ben Johnson, ben.johnson@harrisonvilleschools.org
     
    Event/Need:  Spring Plant Sale
    Organization:  FFA
    Date: May 3-4, 2019
    Contact:  Jason Dieckhoff, jason.dieckhoff@harrisonvilleschools.org
     
    Event/Need:  Wildcat Desktop or Wall Plaques
    Organization:  FFA
    Date: Ongoing
    Contact:  Marshall Streit - marshall.streit@harrisonvilleschools.org
     
    Event/Need:  Girls on the Run Registration Fees
    Organization:  Harrisonville Girls on the Run
    Date:  On-Going
    Contact:  Becky Sumner, becky.sumner@harrisonvilleschools.org
    Additional Info:  You can make a donation to help offset registration fees for girls who might not be able to afford to participate.  Go to https://www.raceplanner.com/donate/Harrisonville-Elementary-Fall-2016