background

Staff Directory

Name

Position

Extension

Email address

 Julie Dahlstrom
Julie Dahlstrom  
 Principal 4222 Julie.Dahlstrom@harrisonvilleschools.org

Cheryl Bearden

Cheryl  

Principal's Secretary

4222

Cheryl.Bearden@harrisonvilleschools.org

Angela Shingleton
Angela Shingleton  
Attendance Secretary    4221Angela.Shingleton@harrisonvilleschools.org
 Jace Hillbrant
 Nurse    4230
jace.hillbrant@harrisonvilleschools.org
 
Laura Partridge
Laura Partridge  
 Counselor    4250Laura.Partridge@harrisonvilleschools.org
Kristen Doerhoff
Kristen Doerhoff  
 
 Process
Coordinator
    5831 Kristen.Doerhoff@harrisonvilleschools.org

Lorie Birchmeier

Lorie Birchmeier

Teacher

4802

Lorie.Birchmeier@harrisonvilleschools.org

Marla Brown

marla brown  

Teacher

4803

Marla.Brown@harrisonvilleschools.org


  

Laura Cecil

Laura Cecil  
Computer/Aide   
laura.cecil@harrisonvilleschools.org

Wendy Courter

wendy courter  

Title 1 Math

4821

Wendy.Courter@harrisonvilleschools.org

Ruth Davis

ruth davis  

Library Aide

4245

Ruth.Davis@harrisonvilleschools.org

Kathleen DeVore 
Kathy DeVore  
 
 
 
 
  
Teacher 4804 kathy.devore@harrisonvilleschools.org
Michael Draper
Michael Draper  
 PE Teacher 4810 michael.draper@harrisonvilleschools.org

Missy Eddleman

missy eddleman  

Teacher

4805

Melissa.Eddleman@harrisonvilleschools.org

Kayla Edwards   
Kayla Edwards  
 Teacher    4815 kayla.edwards@harrisonvilleschools.org

Karen Eisel

karen eisel  

Teacher

4806

Karen.Eisel@harrisonvilleschools.org

Karli Enderle

karli enderle  

Teacher

4807

Karli.Enderle@harrisonvilleschools.org

Sarah Enkey 
Sarah Enkey  
ELL Teacher 4832sarah.enkey@harrisonvilleschools.org 

Jean George

jean george  

Building Aide

 

Jean.George@harrisonvilleschools.org

Megan Gordon
Megan Gordon  
Teacher 4833Megan.Gordon@harrisonvilleschools.org

Rebecca Hanes

Rebecca Hanes  
 

Teacher

4816

rebecca.hanes@harrisonvilleschools.org

Alyssa Holstenalyssa holsten

Music Teacher 4818   Alyssa.Holsten@harrisonvilleschools.org

Melinda Howe

melinda howe  

Teacher

4812

Melinda.Howe@harrisonvilleschools.org

Natalie Johnson

natalie johnson  

Teacher

4800

Natalie.Johnson@harrisonvilleschools.org

Susan Lamb-Bearce

Susan Lamb  

Art Teacher

4813

Susan.Lamb-Bearce@harrisonvilleschools.org

Audrey Mayberry   Paraprofessional    audrey.mayberry@harrisonvilleschools.org

Catie Miller

Catie Miller  

Teacher

4811

Catherine.Miller@harrisonvilleschools.org

Kelli Neal   
neal  
Teacher    4820kelli.neal@harrisonvilleschools.org

Tonya Ours

tonya ours

Librarian

4245

Tonya.Ours@harrisonvilleschools.org

Samantha Powers

 
samantha powers  
Teacher   4827 Samantha.Powers@harrisonvilleschools.org 
Remind101 - text @powers4t to 314.272.4807
Rebecca Reeser
Rebecca Reeser     
Speech  4828 rebecca.reeser@harrisonvilleschools.org

Jennifer Rogers

Jennifer Rogers  

Focus Facilitator

  Jennifer.Rogers@harrisonvillschools.org
Lisa Schroeder 
Lisa Schroeder    
Teacher    4801lisa.schroeder@harrisonvilleschools.org 

Ashley Shrout

Ashley Shrout  

Teacher

4817

Ashley.Shrout@harrisonvilleschools.org

Darla Six

Darla Six

Title 1 Reading

4830

Darla.Six@harrisonvilleschools.org

Pat Snider

pat snider  

Teacher

4823

Pat.Snider@harrisonvilleschools.org

Kim Spencer

Kim Spencer  
 

Teacher

4819

Kim.Spencer@harrisonvilleschools.org

Crystal Sullivan
Crystal Sullivan  
 
Paraprofessional crystal.sullivan@harrisonvilleschools.org
Jacob VanSlyke
Jacob VanSlyke       
Teacher4809jacob.vanslyke@harrisonvilleschools.org
#
CLOSE