• Sport Position Staff Member   Email
    Band Head Coach Johnson, Ben   ben.johnson@harrisonvilleschools.org
    Band HMS/HHS Combo Schaeffer, Emily   emily.schaeffer@harrisonvilleschools.org
    Band Assistant Orme, Arielle   arielle.orme@harrisonvilleschools.org
    Baseball Head Coach Hix, David   dave.hix@harrisonvilleschools.org
    Baseball Assistant Burasco, Jerico   jerico.burasco@harrisonvilleschools.org
    Baseball 9th Tyson Miller/Brad Barbee   tyson.miller@harrisonvilleschools.org
    Basketball, Boys Head Coach Mercer, Todd   todd.mercer@harrisonvilleschools.org
    Basketball, Boys Asst Coach Draper, Michael   michael.draper@harrisonvilleschools.org
    Basketball, Boys 9th Jackson, Frankie    
    Basketball, Boys MS Head McKinnis, Jacob   jacob.mckinnis@harrisonvilleschools.org
    Basketball, Boys MS Assistant Schoonover, Jonathan   jonathan.schoonover@harrisonvilleschools.org
    Basketball, Girls Head Coach Gibbs, Shawn   shawn.gibbs@harrisonvilleschools.org
    Basketball, Girls Asst Coach Hollingsworth, Tim   tim.hollingsworth@harrisonvilleschools.org
    Basketball, Girls 9th Shelman, Jessica   jessica.shelman@harrisonvilleschools.org
    Basketball, Girls MS Head Hutchens, Mendy   mendy.hutchen@harrisonvilleschools.org
    Basketball, Girls MS Assistant      
    Cheerleaders Head Coach Terwilliger, Emily   emily.terwilliger@harrisonvilleschools.org
    Cheerleaders Asst Coach Steinbrook, Rebecca   rebecca.steinbrook@harrisonvilleschools.org
    Cross Country Head Coach Gibbs, Shawn   shawn.gibbs@harrisonvilleschools.org
    Cross Country Middle School Mercer, Todd   todd.mercer@harrisonvilleschools.org
    Dance Head Coach Rhoney, Jenny   jenny.rhoney@harrisonvilleschools.org
    Dance Assistant Kump, Amy   amy.kump@harrisonvilleschools.org
    Flags Head Coach Wilson, Amy HHS Para   amy.wilson@harrisonvilleschools.org
    Football HeadCoach Maxwell, Brent   brent.maxwell@harrisonvilleschools.org
    Football Assistant Schenker, Kyle   kyle.schenker@harrisonvilleschools.org
    Football Assistant Meeks, Tom   tom.meeks@harrisonvilleschools.org
    Football Assistant Campbell, Jim   jim.campbell@harrisonvilleschools.org
    Football Assistant Lockett, Gideon    
    Football Assistant Norris, Chris   chris.norris@harrisonvilleschools.org
    Football Assistant McKinnis, Jacob   jacob.mckinnis@harrisonvilleschools.org
    Football 9th      
    Football 9th Schoonover, Jonathan   jonathan.schoonover@harrisonvilleschools.org
    Football Middle School Miller, Tyson   tyson.miller@harrisonvilleschools.org
    Football Middle School Adkins, Kevin   kevin.adkins@harrisonvilleschools.org
    Football Middle School Rogers, Philip   phil.rogers@harrisonvilleschools.org
    Golf, Boys Head Coach Morehead, Chad   chad.morehead@harrisonvilleschools.org
    Golf, Girls Head Coach Barbee, Brad   brad.barbee@harrisonvilleschools.org
    Scholarbowl Head Coach Kay, Bill   bill.kay@harrisonvilleschools.org
    Soccer, Boys Head Coach Coleman, Dan   dan.coleman@harrisonvilleschools.org
    Soccer, Boys Assistant Brandenburgh, Debbie   debbie.brandenburgh@harrisonvilleschools.org
    Soccer, Girls Head Coach Coleman, Dan   dan.coleman@harrisonvilleschools.org
    Soccer, Girls Assistant Brandenburgh, Debbie   debbie.brandenburgh@harrisonvilleschools.org
    Softball Head Coach Hix, David   dave.hix@harrisonvilleschools.org
    Softball Assistant Schloss, Amy   amy.schloss@harrisonvilleschools.org
    Speech/Debate Head Coach Keith, Beth   beth.keith@harrisonvilleschools.org
    Speech/Debate Assistant Elizabeth Rudell   elizabeth.rudell@harrisonvilleschools.org
    Swimming, Girls Head Coach      
    Tennis, Boys Head Coach Draper, Michael   michael.draper@harrisonvilleschools.org
    Tennis, Girls Head Coach Draper, Michael   michael.draper@harrisonvilleschools.org
    Track Head Coach Bliss, Brian   brian.bliss@harrisonvilleschools.org
    Track Assistant Meeks, Tom   tom.meeks@harrisonvilleschools.org
    Track Assistant Schenker, Kyle   kyle.schenker@harrisonvilleschools.org
    Track Assistant Lockett, Gideon    
    Track Assistant Norris, Chris   chris.norris@harrisonvilleschools.org
    Track Middle School Schloss, Amy   amy.schloss@harrisonvilleschools.org
    Track Middle School Jennings, Daniel   daniel.jennings@harrisonvilleschools.org
    Track Middle School Anstaett, Kelly   kelly.anstaett@harrisonvilleschools.org
    Track Middle School      
    Vocal Music Head Coach Mathew, Kip   kip.mathew@harrisonvilleschools.org
    Volleyball Head Coach Lyons, Cheyanne   cheyanne.lyons@harrisonvilleschools.org
    Volleyball JV Saffels, Wendy    
    Volleyball 9th Cody, Elizabeth   elizabeth.cody@harrisonvilleschools.org
    Volleyball Middle School Jarrett, Jessica   jessica.jarrett@harrisonvilleschools.org
    Volleyball Middle School McKinnis, Kortney   kortney.mckinnis@harrisonvilleschools.org
    Wrestling Head Coach DeVenney, Eric   eric.devenney@harrisonvilleschools.org
    Wrestling Assistant      
    Wrestling 9th Jennings, Daniel   daniel.jennings@harrisonvilleschools.org
    Wrestling Middle School/9th Kreimeyer, Paul    
    Wrestling Middle School split Campbell/Dizney   jim.campbell@harrisonvilleschools.org