• Name Position Ext. Email
    Chris Grantham
    CGrantham  
    Principal 5222 chris.grantham@harrisonvilleschools.org

    Chrystal Mayfield

    Mayfield

    Assistant Pincipal 5221

    chrystal.mayfield@harrisonvilleschools.org

     

     
     
    Linda Wise
    LWise
     
    Principal's Secretary 5222 linda.wise@harrisonvilleschools.org
     
    Belinda Cowan
    Cowan  
    Attendance Secretary 5221 belinda.cowan@harrisonvilleschools.org
     
    Kristen Doerhoff
    KDoerhoff  
    Process Coordinator 5831 kristen.doerhoff@harrisonvilleschools.org
     
    Susan Harness 
    Harness  
    Counselor 5251 susan.harness@harrisonvilleschools.org
     
     Meg Rhodes 
     Rhodes
      
    Counselor 5250 meg.rhodes@harrisonvilleschools.org
     
    Jennifer Coday
    Jen  
    Registrar 5225 jennifer.coday@harrisonvilleschools.org
     
    Erica Gilbert
    EGilbert  
    Nurse 5230 erica.gilbert@harrisonvilleschools.org

    Tammy Barker

    Barker

    Librarian 5245

    tammy.barker@harrisonvilleschools.org

     

     
     Anne Jones
     
     
    Library Aide 5246 anne.jone@harrisonvilleschools.org
     
     
     
     
    School Resource Officer 5305 @harrisonvilleschools.org

    Teachers

         

    Kevin Adkins

    Adkins

     History

    5840 kevin.adkins@harrisonvilleschools.org

     Kelly AnstaettKAnstaett

    Math 5803 kelly.anstaett@harrisonvilleschools.org
    Kim Bales
    Bales
    Communication Arts 5801 kim.bales@harrisonvilleschools.org

     Bradley Brattin

     

    FACS  5833 bradley.brattin@harrisonvilleschools.org

     Katie Britton

    KBritton

    Speech/Drama 5851 kathleen.britton@harrisonvilleschools.org

     Jim Campbell

    JCampbell

     ISS instructor 5814 jim.campbell@harrisonvilleschools.org

     Caitie Compton

    Compton

    Art 5819 caitie.compton@harrisonvilleschools.org

     Dena Cooper

    Cooper

    Social Studies 5808 dena.cooper@harrisonvilleschools.org

    Jamie Crutchfield 

     

    Math 5811 jamie.crutchfield@harrisonvilleschools.org

    Kyle Crutchfield

    ELL 6843 kyle.crutchfield@harrisonvilleschools.org

     Dan Deatherage

    Deatherage

    Science 5832 dan.deatherage@harrisonvilleschools.org

    Maria Derner

    Derner

    Spanish 5800 maria.derner@harrisonvilleschools.org

    Shelley Downen-Streit

    Shelley

    Choir 5805 michelle.streit@harrisonvilleschools.org

    Lisa Elifrits

    Elifrits

    Pre-Al/Algebra 5812 lisa.elifrits@harrisonvilleschools.org

     Laura Frees

    Frees

    HATS 5809 laura.fress@harrisonvilleschools.org

     Crisssy Gilvin

    Gilvin

    Science/Math 5828 crissy.gilvin@harrisonvilleschools.org

     Kelsey Hilton

    Kelsey

    Special Education 5849 kelsey.hilton@harrisonvilleschools.org

     

     Tim HollingsworthTim

    History 5856 tim.hollingsworth@harrisonvilleschools.org

     Mendy Hutchens

    Hutchens

    Science 5824 mendy.hutchens@harrisonvilleschools.org

     Jessica Jarrett

    Jessica

    Special Education 5855 jessica.jarrett@harrisonvilleschools.org

     Daniel Jennings

    Jennings

    Physical Education 5807 daniel.jennings@harrisonvilleschools.org

     Lisa Klopfenstein

    Klopfenstein

    Special Education

    5838 lisa.klopfenstein@harrisonvilleschools.org

    Candee Knox

    Knox

    Science/Math 5816 candace.knox@harrisonvilleschools.org

     Amanda Ledington

    Ledington

    Pre-Al./Algebra 5806 amanda.ledington@harrisonvilleschools.org

    Pam Long

    PLong

    Business/Publications 5818 pam.long@harrisonvilleschools.org

    Melissa McKinnis

    McKinnis

    Math 5839 melissa.mckinnis@harrisonvilleschools.org

     Michael Norman

    MNorman

    Communication Arts 5822 michael.norman@harrisonvilleschools.org

     

     Chris NorrisNorris

    Physical Education 5850 chris.norris@harrisonvilleschools.org

    Arielle Orme

    Orme

    Band 5829 arielle.orme@harrisonvilleschools.org

    RoAnne Ory

    Ory

    Social Studies 5823 roanne.ory@harrisonvilleschools.org

    Lena Quinlin

    Quinlin

    Communication Arts 5836 lena.quinlin@harrisonvilleschools.org

     Kyle Schenker

    Schenker

    Industrial Technology 5826 kyle.schenker@harrisonvilleschools.org

     Amy Schloss

    Schloss

    Physical Education 5843 amy.schloss@harrisonvilleschools.org

    Alisha Schutz

    Schutz

    Math/Pre-Al 5825 alisha.schutz@harrisonvilleschools.org

    Amber Secrist

    ASecrist

    Reading/Comm. Arts 5827 amber.secrist@harisonvilleschools.org

     Brian Thayer

    Thayer

    History 5841 brian.thayer@harrisonvilleschools.org

     Micalah Thayer

     

    Special Education 5842 micalah.thayer@harrisonvilleschools.org

     Melina Thomas

    Thomas

    Communication Arts 5834 melina.thomas@harrisonvilleschools.org

     Jason Walters

    Walters

    History 5857 jason.walters@harrisonvilleschools.org

     Kelly Wernex

    Wernex

    Communication Arts 5858 kelly.wernex@harrisonvilleschools.org

     Angela Wise

    Wise

    Science 5847 angela.wise@harrisonvilleschools.org
    Paraprofessionals
         
     
    Brittany Brittin
    Brittin
     
    Paraprofessional   brittany.brittin@harrisonvilleschools.org
     
     Kelly Calvin
    Calvin
     
    Paraprofessional   kelly.calvin@harrisonvilleschools.org
     
    Kelly Quinn
    KQuinn  
    Focus Facilitator 5852 kelly.quinn@harrisonvilleschools.org
     
    Sarah Shelton
    Shelton
     
    Paraprofessional   sarah.shelton@harrisonvilleschools.org
    Lindsey Tate
     
    Paraprofessional   lindsey.tate@harrisonvilleschools.org
     
    Kathy Tesmer
    Tesmer  
    Paraprofessional   kathy.tesmer@harrisonvilleschools.org

     Sharon Wright

     

    Paraprofessional   sharon.wright@harrisonvilleschools.org
           
     
    Emily Schaeffer EPierson
    Band 5829 emily.schaeffer@harrisonvilleschools.org