• Name Position Ext. Email
     
    CTG
    Chris Grantham
    Principal 5222 chris.grantham@harrisonvilleschools.org

    CC

    Chad Culpepper

    Assistant Pincipal 5221

    chad.culpepper@harrisonvilleschools.org

     

     
    Jennifer Coday
     
    Principal's Secretary 5222 jennifer.coday@harrisonvilleschools.org
     Cowan
    Belinda Cowan 
    Attendance Secretary 5221 belinda.cowan@harrisonvilleschools.org
     KDoerhoff
    Kristen Doerhoff 
    Process Coordinator 5831 kristen.doerhoff@harrisonvilleschools.org
     Harness
    Susan Harness 
    Counselor 5251 susan.harness@harrisonvilleschools.org
      
     
     
    Counselor 6254  samantha.kates@harrisonvilleschools.org
    Sherry Roe 
    Registrar 5225 sherry.roe@harrisonvilleschools.org
     
    EGilbert
    Erica Gilbert
     
    Nurse 5230 erica.gilbert@harrisonvilleschools.org

    Barker Tammy Barker

    Librarian 5245

    tammy.barker@harrisonvilleschools.org

     

     
     
     
     
     
    Library Aide 5246  
     
     
     
     
     
    School Resource Officer 5305  mike.briggs@harrisonvilleschools.org

    Teachers

         

    Adkins Kevin Adkins

     History

    5840 kevin.adkins@harrisonvilleschools.org

    brattin Bradley Brattin

     

    FACS  5833 bradley.brattin@harrisonvilleschools.org

    KBritton Katie Britton

    Speech/Drama 5851 kathleen.britton@harrisonvilleschools.org

     JCampbell Jim Campbell

     ISS instructor 5814 jim.campbell@harrisonvilleschools.org

    Alissa Chevalier

    7th grade Science 5818 alissa.chevalier@harrisonvilleschools.org

    Compton Caitie Compton

    Art 5819 caitlynn.compton@harrisonvilleschools.org

    Jamie Crutchfield 

    Math 5811 jamie.crutchfield@harrisonvilleschools.org

     Deatherage Dan Deatherage

    Science 5832 dan.deatherage@harrisonvilleschools.org

     Tyler DeCavele

    Health 5839 tyler.decavele@harrisonvilleschools.org

    Brad Dunkin

    Communication Arts 5801 brad.dunkin@harrisonvilleschools.org

    Elifrits Lisa Elifrits

    Pre-Al/Algebra 5812 lisa.elifrits@harrisonvilleschools.org

     Frees Laura Frees

    HATS 5809 laura.fress@harrisonvilleschools.org

    Gilvin Crissy Gilvin

    Science/Math 5828 crissy.gilvin@harrisonvilleschools.org

    Alex Hall

    Math/Pre-Algebra 5800 alex.hall@harrisonvilleschools.org

    Kirk Hannah

    Physical Education 5850 kirk.hannah@harrisonvilleschools.org

     Kelsey Kelsey Hilton

    Special Education 5849 kelsey.hilton@harrisonvilleschools.org

    Hutchens Mendy Hutchens

    Science 5824 mendy.hutchens@harrisonvilleschools.org

    Jessica Jessica Jarrett

    Special Education 5855 jessica.jarrett@harrisonvilleschools.org

     Jennings Daniel Jennings

    Physical Education 5807 daniel.jennings@harrisonvilleschools.org

     Klopfenstein Lisa Klopfenstein

    Special Education

    5838 lisa.klopfenstein@harrisonvilleschools.org

    Knox Candee Knox

    Science/Math 5816 candace.knox@harrisonvilleschools.org

    Jameson Knox

    Social Studies 5823 jameson.knox@harrisonvilleschools.org

     Ledington Amanda Ledington

    Pre-Algebra/Algebra 5806 amanda.ledington@harrisonvilleschools.org

     

    Math 5839 @harrisonvilleschools.org

    Judy Meyer

    Special Education 5841 judy.meyer@harrisonvilleschools.org

    Caleb Noland

    History 5808 caleb.noland@harrisonvilleschools.org

    MNorman Michael Norman

    Communication Arts 5822 michael.norman@harrisonvilleschools.org

    Orme Arielle Orme

    Band 5829 arielle.orme@harrisonvilleschools.org

    Schenker Kyle Schenker

    Industrial Technology 5826 kyle.schenker@harrisonvilleschools.org

    Schloss Amy Schloss

    Physical Education 5843 amy.schloss@harrisonvilleschools.org

    schutz Alisha Schutz

    Special Education 5825 alisha.schutz@harrisonvilleschools.org

    ASecrist Amber Secrist

    Reading/Comm. Arts 5827 amber.secrist@harrisonvilleschools.org

     Collin Shepherd

    Social Studies 5842 collin.shepherd@harrisonvilleschools.org

    Pat Snider

    Math 5803 pat.snider@harrisonvilleschools.org

    Christina Stanberry

    Communication Arts 5836 christina.stanberry@harrisonvilleschools.org

    Thomas Melina Thomas

    Communication Arts 5834 melina.thomas@harrisonvilleschools.org

    Walters Jason Walters

    History 5857 jason.walters@harrisonvilleschools.org

    Austin Welhoff

    Music 5805 austin.welhoff@harrisonvilleschools.org

    Wernex Kelly Wernex

    Communication Arts 5858 kelly.wernex@harrisonvilleschools.org

    Wise Angela Wise

     

     

     

    Science 5847 angela.wise@harrisonvilleschools.org
    Paraprofessionals
     
         
     
     Amber Anderson
     
    Paraprofessional   amber.anderson@harrisonvilleschools.org
     
    Brittin
    Brittany Brittin
     
    Paraprofessional   brittany.brittin@harrisonvilleschools.org

     

     Tationa Jones

     

    Paraprofessional   tationa.jones@harrisonvilleschools.org
     
    KQuinn
    Kelly Quinn
     
    Focus Facilitator 5852 kelly.quinn@harrisonvilleschools.org
     
    Ripperger, Payje
     
    Paraprofessional   payje.ripperger@harrisonvilleschools.org
     
    Tesmer  
    Kathy Tesmer
     
    Paraprofessional   kathy.tesmer@harrisonvilleschools.org

     toby Toby Verstraete

     

    Paraprofessional   toby.verstraete@harrisonvilleschools.org